Club Information

Here you can find the current set of trustees and officers. Also past meeting minutes, club regulations, and its operating policies.

Board of Trustees

All trustees are seated in February of each year and officers are placed by a majority vote of the trustees


Peter Qumsiyeh – President

Robert Faux – Vice President

Jim Bulach – Secretary

Eddie Weaver – Treasurer


Nick Alexander

Quintin Elking

David “Hoot” Gibson

Karen Gildow

Heidi Heckel

Kevin Johnston

Ruth Kohstall

Jen Yoak

Club Regulations & Policies

All of the Club’s regulations, and policies are designed to provide a safe and professional operation.


Amended Code of Regulations (Aug 8, 2019)


Operating Policies (July 2018)

Code of Ethics:

Code of Ethics (Nov 2018)

Other Club Items

Club’s Letter of Incorporation

State of Ohio. Non Profit Statement (Aug 2011)

The club’s federal EIN is 310907357


Club Resources